Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Founding Members

Founding members of TCNJ’s Sustained Dialogue program

 

1.      Teressa Price pricet@tcnj.edu
2.      Rafia Siddiq siddiqr@tcnj.edu
3.      Kasey March Kasey.march@tcnj.edu
4.      Angie Capece Capecea@tcnj.edu
5.      Natasha Pinerios Pineirn1@tcnj.edu
6.      Dixita Malatesta Malated1@tcnj.edu
7.      Christopher Ferrante Ferranc3@tcnj.edu
8.      Christopher Smith Smithch@tcnj.edu
9.      Cynthia Fulfurd fulfurdc@tcnj.edu
10.  Karina Lopez Lopez35@tcnj.edu
11.  Chu Kim-Pristo kim@tcnj.edu
12.  Mark Forest forest@tcnj.edu
13.  Theodore Kozlowski teddykozlowski@gmail.com
14.  Ann Warner Ault warner@tcnj.edu
15.  Mike Canavan canavanm@tcnj.edu
16.  Heather Camp hcamp@tcnj.edu
17.  Ray Gonzalez Gonzaler@tcnj.edu
18.  Liz Bapasola bapasola@tcnj.edu
19.  Carol Evangelisto cevangel@tcnj.edu
20.  Abrar Ebady Ebady1@tcnj.edu
21.  James Day day@tcnj.edu
22.  Connie Kartoz kartoz@tcnj.edu
23.  Jordan Draper draper1@tcnj.edu
24.  Kerri Tillet thompsok@tcnj.edu
25.  Joanne Bateup bateupj@tcnj.edu
26.  Renee Haider haiderr@tcnj.edu
27.  Angela Chong chonga@tcnj.edu
Beyond Diversity: Taking Allyship Beyond Buzzwords

Beyond Diversity: Taking Allyship Beyond Buzzwords

On Wednesday, April 19 at 12pm in Physics 101, we will be hosting a campus-wide training for TCNJ allies of the LGBTQ+ community–a program we are calling “Beyond Diversity: Taking Allyship Beyond Buzzwords” This is a 90-minute training to equip TCNJ allies with a strong vocabulary for approaching LGBTQ+ allyship. This will be done through an interactive presentation…

Mass Incarceration: The Breakdown

Mass Incarceration: The Breakdown

Mass Incarceration: The Breakdown April 13th Symposium 9AM- 12PM Education 115 Two Sessions: Screening 9-11AM Panes Discussion  11-12PM

Top