Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Founding Members

Founding members of TCNJ’s Sustained Dialogue program

 

1.      Teressa Price pricet@tcnj.edu
2.      Rafia Siddiq siddiqr@tcnj.edu
3.      Kasey March Kasey.march@tcnj.edu
4.      Angie Capece Capecea@tcnj.edu
5.      Natasha Pinerios Pineirn1@tcnj.edu
6.      Dixita Malatesta Malated1@tcnj.edu
7.      Christopher Ferrante Ferranc3@tcnj.edu
8.      Christopher Smith Smithch@tcnj.edu
9.      Cynthia Fulfurd fulfurdc@tcnj.edu
10.  Karina Lopez Lopez35@tcnj.edu
11.  Chu Kim-Pristo kim@tcnj.edu
12.  Mark Forest forest@tcnj.edu
13.  Theodore Kozlowski teddykozlowski@gmail.com
14.  Ann Warner Ault warner@tcnj.edu
15.  Mike Canavan canavanm@tcnj.edu
16.  Heather Camp hcamp@tcnj.edu
17.  Ray Gonzalez Gonzaler@tcnj.edu
18.  Liz Bapasola bapasola@tcnj.edu
19.  Carol Evangelisto cevangel@tcnj.edu
20.  Abrar Ebady Ebady1@tcnj.edu
21.  James Day day@tcnj.edu
22.  Connie Kartoz kartoz@tcnj.edu
23.  Jordan Draper draper1@tcnj.edu
24.  Kerri Tillet thompsok@tcnj.edu
25.  Joanne Bateup bateupj@tcnj.edu
26.  Renee Haider haiderr@tcnj.edu
27.  Angela Chong chonga@tcnj.edu
Full Steam Ahead: Navigating Your Career and Parenthood

Full Steam Ahead: Navigating Your Career and Parenthood

  Full Steam Ahead: Navigating Your Career and Parenthood: A conversation-style panel discussion including members of the TCNJ faculty, administration and staff. Thursday, March 2nd 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm Education 212   Moderated by Kerri Tillett, Chief Diversity Officer and Associate Vice President Featuring Dr. Bill Keep, Dean of the School of Business, Dr.…

Women’s History Month 2017 TCNJ

Women’s History Month 2017 TCNJ

  TWEET  STORM:  THE  RISE  OF  TRUMP,  THE  MAINSTREAMING  OF  WHITE  NATIONALISM,  &  THE  REAL  THREAT  TO  BUILDING   JUST  AND  SUSTAINABLE  COMMUNITIES     MARCH  8,  2017  6:00  PM  LIBRARY  AUDITORIUM JUST  AND  SUSTAINABLE  COMMUNITIES  PANEL   MARCH  21,  2017  12:30  PM  EDUCATION  212 HOME(TOWN)  SECURITY     MARCH  22,  2017  1:00  PM  MAYO…

Top